Address

SOL-Pinheiro

4810-718 Guimarães

ph. +351253520669 

fax +351 253140905

info@lavoroeurope.com


Contact our Team.

Marketing Department

Ana Oliveira

 

Marketing

+351 925 405 631

ana.oliveira@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 784

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Sales Department - Front-office

Lía Lopez

Sales Galicia

Sales Consultant Galicia

+34 666 472 782

lia.lopez@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Liliana Lopes

Sales Spain

+351 912 579 565

liliana.lopes@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Rui Silva

Sales Spain

+351 912 579 567

rui.silva@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Catarina Domingos

Sales Consultant Germany

catarina.domingos@lavoroeurope.com  

Tel: +351 253 520 787

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Paulo Martins

Sales Germany / Austria / Switzerland

+49 1722 76 48 79

virginia.machado@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 787

Fax: +351 253 140 905

José Pereira

 Sales Scandinavia

+ 351 912 579 558

jose.pereira@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 664

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Pedro Faria

Sales Sweden

+351 912 579 550

pedro.faria@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 664

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Amadeu Pacheco

Sales Consultant Lavoro

Sales England / Netherlands / Italy

+351 925 405 642

amadeu.pacheco@lavoroeurope.com

Skype: amadeu.pacheco

Tel: +351 253 520 669

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Nelson Faria

Sales France

+351 912 579 575

nelson.faria@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 664

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Filipe Miranda

Sales Portugal

+351 912 579 563

filipe.miranda@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Ana Rita Pedrosa

Sales Portugal

+351 967 126 475

spodos@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Vitor Silva

Sales Portugal

+351 912 579 561

vitor.silva@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Sales Department - Back-office

Isabel Castro

Back-Office United Kingdom / Benelux / France

+351 912 579 555

isabel.castro@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 669

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Virgínia Machado

Back-Office Germany and Germany

virginia.machado@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 787

Fax: +351 253 140 905

Contact us.

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your phone number.
Please indicate your country.
Please indicate your city.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.