LAVORO Europe

Sol-Pinheiro 4810-718
Guimarães - Portugal 

ph. +351253520669
fax +351 253140905
info@lavoroeurope.com




Complete the form below

Whatever the nature of your business,either you objectives are straitforward or complex, please tell us what you need. We'd love to help.






Lavoro Team


Amadeu Pacheco

Sales England / Netherlands / Italy

+351 925 405 642

amadeu.pacheco@lavoroeurope.com

Skype: amadeu.pacheco

Tel: +351 253 520 669

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Jose Pereira

Sales Scandinavia

+ 351 912 579 558

jose.pereira@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 664

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Sales Germany / Áustria / Switzerland

+49 1722 76 48 79

viriginia.machado@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 664

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Vitor Silva

Sales Portugal

+351 912 579 561

vitor.silva@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Filipe Miranda

Sales Portugal

+351 912 579 563

filipe.miranda@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Jorge Oliveira

Sales France

+351 912 579 575

jorge.oliveira@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 664

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Rui Silva

Sales Spain (R.A. Madrid)

+351 912 579 567

rui.silva@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Liliana Lopes

Sales Spain

+351 912 579 565

liliana.lopes@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 668

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Isabel Castro

Back Office

+351 912 579 555

isabel.castro@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 669

Fax: +351 253 140 905

 

Sérgio Santos

Sales Scotland / Wales

+351 925 405 634

sergio.santos@lavoroeurope.com

Tel: +351 253 520 669

Fax: +351 253 140 905